Quotes

tumblr_mvfo72Y5T71rbdm7no1_500

I am borrowing this idea from my best friends blog https://royaloverdose.wordpress.com/ has a whole section dedicated to Quotes I’m not stealing she has a whole page I just have a small section, Quotes have a variety of meanings to a lot of different people I have a few I would like to share. I will be adding a few more as time goes by,

With great Powers Comes great Responsibilities.

Friends are family who you choose for yourselves.

Never underestimate the power of the Human Spirit.

I’t isn’t always a happy Ending.

Don’t cry over what is gone Smile on what Remains,

True Power comes within.

Those who fight and runaway lives to runaway an other day.

Without faith & Believes there is no room for Enlightenment.

People who live in glass house should always keep their clothes on.

Loss is when something inside you dies while your still alive.

Our greatest weakness is giving up.

Only someone like you would have a face that matches your heart,

Try to be the Rainbow in someone else’s cloud.

I don’t care how hard being together is, nothing is worse than being apart.

But you’ve slipped under my skin, invaded my blood and seized my heart.

To be your friend was all I ever wanted; to be your lover was all I ever dreamed

Life goes on… with or without you.

In the book of life, the answers aren’t in the back.

Reject your sense of injury and the injury itself disappears.

If you see a friend without a smile; give him one of yours

Nobody deserves your tears, but whoever deserves them will not make you cry.

The walls we build around us to keep sadness out also keeps out the joy.

Good humor is the health of the soul, sadness its poison.

Sadness is but a wall between two gardens.

Sorrow is one of the vibrations that prove the fact of living

Never let an old flame burn you twice.

You can never love people as much as you can miss them.

Never run back to whatever broke you

If you don’t let your past die, your past won’t let you live.

The longer you dance with the devil, the longer you stay in hell.

We know what we are, but know not what we may be.

There is nothing either good or bad, but thinking makes it so.

Do you think I am easier to be played on than a pipe.

There ‘s daggers in men’s smiles.

Yet do I fear thy nature; It is too full o’ the milk of human kindness.

How sharper than a serpent’s tooth it is to have a thankless child.

Stop letting people who do so little for you, control so much of your mind, feelings, & emotions.

Know this, old man…you had best be right. In my world, failure equals death.

They are less than worms, those humans. I have judged them and found them wanting.

I know more of this world that you can ever dream that is why I Must Destroy it.

Join me and I will let you see Oblivion eternal Bliss.

If you wont be my Knight then I’ll force you to be my pawn.

I want you to see your world bow before me only then I will grant you deaths’s sweet release.

I am many Vile & evil things but here I am GOD,

Shadows conceal our light,

What we do in life, echoes in eternity.

The art of being wise is the art of knowing what to overlook.

Procrastination is the Assassin of Opportunity 

SCAM Still, Confused, About, Money 

The Only Person you are Destined to become is the person you                   Decide to be,

Leave a Reply

