Johnny Depp & Tim Burton 2 dude same mind

Johnny-Tim-johnny-depp-tim-burton-films-5698722-2560-1785

I just wanted to share a little theory about Tim Burton and Johnny Depp for those of you who are fans of them you might not want to read this at all I’m not here to say anything bad or cutt ass on them that’s slang for make fun of them  I always had this thought about them that my friends called me crazy,  for those of you who don’t know them I am going to write a little bit about them, 

Tim Burton – Tim” Burton is an American film director, producer, artist, writer, and animator. He is known for his dark, gothic, macabre, and quirky horror and fantasy films such as the horror comedy  has repeatedly work with actor Johnny Depp 

Johnny Depp –  Johnny” Depp II is an American actor, producer, and musician. He has won the Golden Globe Award and Screen Actors Guild award for Best Actor. Johnny has repeatedly work with Tim Burton.

 I like the Both of them I think they work well together and they know each other very well so well that they share the same wife Helena Bonham Carter in all the movies Tim burton movies that he Directs and that stars Johnny Depp Helen plays the love interest for Johnny deep so one day I asked my self why is that then it hit me, There is some freaky Deaky stuff going on between the 3 of them ahahah lol I’m just joking my real thought is what if  Johnny and Tim are secretly the same person  think about how many movies has Helena played Johnny’s love interest while Tim is directing  a movie he Hires himself as Johnny to interact with his own wife  Imagine Johnny or Tim has multiply personality disorder and since hes an actor he puts on make up and changes his accent so it  seems like they are two different people in order to keep all that money from their movies all together in their family kinda they way how royalty use to marry in family and inbreed so I ask you have you ever seen both Tim Burton and Johnny Depp in a picture or video together and does anyone knows what Tim burton really looks like?  what do you think people i know my theory is crazy but at the same time i never bother trying to look at them separately cuz it destroys the illusion I created in my mind about these two btw this is a great way to trick people.   

2 thoughts on “Johnny Depp & Tim Burton 2 dude same mind”

Leave a Reply

