Artiest Needed

834032ee-52e7-4594-953e-86c044dac512_artists_helping_artists_small

What i need help with.

Hello Everyone how are you doing, Would Like to take some time to ask and to offer help I am writing a story which i am going to keep adding to here on this blog however sadly I do not have any drawing talent or skills i am looking for any one who can draw original style anime style comic books style and back grounds cities and towns. I have seen so many talent people on face book and Deviant art that I have reached out to after reading some post about not having work or ideas to draw with but they all turn me down so Please reach out to me and we can talk about what I need and how I need it,  what ever Artiest that messages me i will allow them to choice which characters they will like to draw for this project, in the end with the story i would like to have enough pictures to make a art book online, You have free reign after we speak about what I would  like to draw these characters or cities and towns the way you would like them to be,

 What I can Offer.  

I cannot pay you but I kick ass when it comes to promoting and advertising so i will use my skills to be able to get you more followers and some commission work form other people i have 15 social media account that I can and will use to be able to let  everyone I know about your talents and work when we start working together please allow a month or so in order for this to take full effect. i will also agree to let you use what ever you create for me to be apart of your art portfolio and any other help you might need please let me know,

I have post 5 Examples of what i am looking for I do not know who these artiest are buy if you do please let me know so I can but their names and give them the credit for their art,

A back ground which I think its very nice,
A back ground which I think its very nice,

 

Kick ass anime style drawing.
Kick ass anime style drawing.
this is for anyone who can draw comic book style.
this is for anyone who can draw comic book style.
this is a cool pic I found online,
this is a cool pic I found online,
A Beautiful Piece of artwork that I would love to have someone who can draw like this helping me,
A Beautiful Piece of artwork that I would love to have someone who can draw like this helping me,
Leave a Reply

