FB Group For Business,

euroradio-culture Hey Guy how are you all doing I been so busy with my business and trying to build my online persona so that I can Build my business even better I would Like to give you all an open Invitation to my Facebook Group for Business Sharing, Networking, Marketing, Promotion, Advertising come market and post I have a few rules and a few things i want to do with the group so here they are,

Rules For The Group  
1.DO not post any Sexual video or pics or anything with Animal Cruelty you will get band Permanently
2. All Memebers must only promote only one Business Per Account, If your no longer with a company that your promoting message me,
3. Only 1  representative per specific company will be allowed into the group, in order to help them with their business and remove clutter from reps from the same company.
4. Treat each other with Respect or at least be Civil
5. Stick with the Theme of the group Business
6. Anyone threatening to harm others or Aggressive will be suspended 3 weeks,
7. Blank profiles will not be Accepted
8. No SPaming
9. Business that are not registered to BBB or the Federal Trade Commity people will not be accepted
10. You are solely responsible for your own prestige and reputation. Think before you post. Think before you reply. Your words determine who you are.
11. DO Not and I repeat do not Post whatever your doing under someone eles’s post  this will get you banned as well,

Goals of the group                                                                                               My goal for the group is to be able to help as many people as I can. so I have decided to do a few other things I have haven’t seen in any group so far, like As soon as  my group 25000 Members I am going to be interactive with  most  people By posting some inspirational Things thoughts comments And I will Post my reading list of 69 Books which contains a Variety of subject for Personal development and business. I am also working on writing a short 13  or less page Document on how to use social medias for business properly i will be sharing what I do and also be providing  links to e-books or articles that can help Grow your business. 

When I reach 50,000 Members I am going to start doing raffles and give away’s the prizes will be things that are from people’s business, the winners will receive a message saying that you won’t what you won and the profile and link of the person who has provided the items. I will Mail it to you and you will get the item a letter and more info about the item and business, so if you can add more people to the group, so we can get started with this ok,   .  

Let me share with you how to FIND Grow Keep your money While Having fun at the same time your building your business and Expanding your minds, 

Join our Business Group 

Leave a Reply

