Never Ending NIGGA Battle

130701144356-cnn-special-the-n-word-story-top

My Title might be Offensive to some people I am sorry for that But it has gotten your attention right. I want to talk about something very serious and very confusing. the whole N-word war from my experiences and countless tedious battles about it,  I was asked to go on a debate recently over a video that is like a year or two old I was trying to help of some people and I never been in a debate before so I wanted to go and participate to learn and i also thought it can be some fun the thing was we wasnt told what the debate was about before the situation started, If I had known I would have been like Fuck that not gone due to all the hypacricy and so many people who can’t talk about something without playing sympathy cards or attacking others directly it really is a shame we can’t have a talke about important issues without people trying to force their feelings, views & Emotinal Intelligence so before I get coen with the  rest of this I will show you what the whole debate was about maybe their are someone you people out there with common sense that can talk to me and see whether I Missed something or if im wrong or have a point I love to hear from  people. 

I searched online for the entire video but I cant find  it but if someone does please let me know so I can use that I like to have all the info.

 

With the Exception of Trinidad I have No idea who these people are all I know is that theirs a shit ton of things and topics to get through here We all know the Word Nigger has been used by white people As hatred and to Discriminate & Oppression  against black people for many years this word breeds a lot of anger and a lot of fights and sometime during the 1990’s and 2000 Rap and hip hop artist has change the word to Nigga as a term of endearment to each other and have made a drastic change by teaching the younger generating how to use and say the word  it is so embedded in our culture  that i can’t walk down my block without hearing both young and older people say it 20 times before I get my coffee at the store,  these people grow up using this word all the time where other people who are not minorities use it too, the Shocking part is Black people lose their fucking minds when they see or hear other people use the word Nigger Especially that son of a bitch Al Sharpton who the fuck elected him the ruler of the blacks and instead of helping and trying to understand why a white person word use it he’s trying to ruin their lives and have them fined and hanged  My thing is That you have a Problem with people using that word then you yourself can’t be a Fucking Hypocrites them self, I am going to Adress most of the video and to let you all know what happened at the debate.

I am going to Adress the videos the same way i address them at the debates cuz I really do not want to explain two different version but 

 Marc Lamont Hill said that there is Berden and pressure for rap artist to cut the word nigga out of their songs “So it’s a Berdon for you to teach the younger generation not to Oppress themselves? and that No one Asked Quentin Tarantino to do it in his Movie Mr. Hill Are your eyes and ears full of shit?? Everyone Movie goes and Critics were complaining & bashing the movie for using the word Nigger 400 times and not just the movie Quentin himself was also Criticized for it. then he has gone on to bring a valid point about how the N-word was used to hurt and help but yet still stands up for  Black Artiest to use it in their music and that other races shouldn’t want to use it,  a huge hypocrisy indeed then when he was frustrated and angry he became to use the his A card like most people do yet that Slavery card which is bullshit i rather not talk to people when the Pull that out of their ass. and he singled Ben out for being white buy saying white people need to listen, 

  Ben Ferguson said the word is of the word has become Racially Divisive mean its a Double Edge sword the word has been used to love or hurt people and he also brought up that if Rap and hip hop artist stop using the word it could message their flow of money, which I think could be true he also became to say instead of having a selected group of people who can and can’t use it why not just get rid of the word all together then he proceeded by saying are you afraid that black artist will lose out on street cred and money by no longer using it, Been did say we should get rid of the word and not teach young people to use it cuz without it can help bring young people together instead of divided them which i can agree   

Trinidad Counters by talking about how when he uses the word it’s for art and expression and that’s how we came up,  then proceeded to say ben how are you doing my nigga as a term of love and friendship, and that only black people should use it, and for being the center of this video he didn’t have much to say at least in the short clips i saw,  

 what I said

Growing up with that word in music and on tv and in society a lot of us use it as a regular word but it can be used for hate a not just banning the word Nigger and Nigga here is what I find extremely Deplorable that these people only focus on using the word nigga by black people as of term of Endearment and white people using the word Nigger for hate but what about those of us who live in the hood and where the Word NIgga used Negatively everyday by some black women attacking men during their relationship fight  “This Nigga Ain’t Shit” or by dudes in a beef with other dudes “Fuck those Niggas and we about Wild out on these Niggas” these ar things i see and hearing living in Harlem this double edge sword is hurt whether or not it is being used as a weapon its not hard to stop using it if black artist stop using it your followers will stop to and if your afraid of losing out on money from not using the word go Ask Eminem how he make it so  big without using Nigga in most of his songs It hasn’t hurt him at all and he makes tons of money and has tons of fans I also said that I am very tired and done with having to listen to this bull shit argument on whether or not we should use these word this is a never ending battle. we should be focusing on getting lower rent for business and apartments Feeding the Hungry around the world, Fighting for better and cheaper education fighting for half price public transportation on the weekends theirs so many other things we should be paying attention to  these 2 words and how to use them.   

This is what I was told.

“Fuck you  what do you know about suffering about blacks we spent 500 years in slavery and racism and people who only play video games read comic books and play Yugioh all the time shouldn’t event be on an intellectual conversation what do you have to contribute? especially when you have no high school or college education if you not even going to support and agree with your who brought here and or your own kind  did you come here to waste ever once time if your feelings are like that then you do not need to be here so you can leave. only black people should you the word your fucking stupid if you think otherwise” 

My Response. 

Are you upset cuz I have thoughts and points not agreeing with you? does it make you that angry? it is Extremely Abysmal and Pathic to try and have an Intellectual conversation with people who are closed minded and has a one-sided hidden agenda are you really so ass hurt you can manipulate me into feeling that same way you then you personally attack me in front of 20 other people throwing words around like Uneducated I play Yugioh cuz it helps me with math, I watch cartoons cuz they make me laugh in a word that filled with hate and bull shit I play video games cuz it help me create better stories for my website, I read  comics cuz it helps me relate better to social problems like this one, and it is very typical for someone like you to use the Slavery card during an argument you look good for 600 years old you yourself did not go through it so there no way in hell you should be using that I will reiterate what i said before instead of fighting this never ending Nigga battle we should be joining forces to come bat real problems not just a word that can mean nothing when people do not let it bother you. people you’r giving the word power not just by using it but by reacting to it, think about the problems we could  solve instead of dealing with something people will never see eye to eye on, 

As always I am looking to hear what you people are people still sensitive about the word nigga should we stop using it? and how many other problems you think we could tackle if people stop fighting this never ending battle? I do think that these black artiest who taught us how to use this hard and hidden its true meaning from the younger generation should be able to take some responsibility so when I white mans say it not to go crucify him.  

Leave a Reply

